WEDDING GUEST WITH A STEEMIAN

in #meetup6 years ago

IMG-20171209-WA0016.jpg
I got a wedding invite from @olanrewaju a steemian friend and my fellow @euronation brethren. He came all the way from Lagos, to grace the occasion of his relative who tied the nut with his missing rib. It was my first time meeting him, the journey from my school to the venue was longer than I expected and I had to take bike all through cause I didn't know my way,but it was all worth it.
DSC_1906.JPG
He introduced me to his brother who is also a steemian although not very active. He is also a student of University of Ibadan, studying Pharmacy. We went back to school together after the occasion, the journey was less hectic and didn't seem too far. I convinced him to be a bit active on steemit by sharing with us knowledge on his field of study, hoping to see more of him.
DSC_1892.JPG
The couple that got married look very good together, the bride did a musical live performance for her groom, it was really amazing. I wish them happy married life, understanding, fruitfulness and all they hope for.
DSC_1884.JPG
Who would be the first steemian to invite me to his/her wedding?
Love is a beautiful thing
Spledid Sunday to you all
PhotoGrid_1504995939269.jpg

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Wow you guys looks good and will make a good couple. lol

Hahahahahahahaha

Nice one rummy

Thanks for the mention and i appreciate your coming.
Hoping to attend your wedding soon. ✌️️

Anytime
Smiles

Awwwwww, this is awesome. Well the first Steemian wedding I would love to come would be yours and @amec...😁🙈 lovely pictures, love is a beautiful thing.

Hahahahaaahaha
Kai na ele anya

Wow would have wished to meet ,,was quite busy..it was my brother's wedding..
Thanks for attending .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87