You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Meetup and Story About Me Know Steemit (English Version)

in #meetup7 years ago

All Jakarta steemian unite!

This meetup was cool. I could feel itu when many people talked to me many things about Steemit system. It would be easy to explain it when we could talked each other directly. I think I should write new article for newbie.

I would like to thank @apilopoly, @willyana and @andrianhabibi. Without you guys this event could not be happen. Thank @razack-pulo and @ayijufridar who gave us great stories on Steemit.

See you soon in next meetup.

Sort:  

Waahhh namaku disebut-sebut. Ada apa ya. Apa artinya bang. Apa terjemahannya bilang aku ini cowok keren yang oke punya yaaa. Hahahahahaha

Kalau iya itu terjemahannya. Aku upvote nih komentar. Hahahahhaha

Yes, you are really cool. If you dont believe it, ask @anggreklestari. Hehehe

Oh my God. Are you sure about it. Okey i upvote your comment. Hahahah

I lopeeeeh you bang ahahahhaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87