Moment of Silence, for you this time.

in #meditation7 years ago

IMG9502261~2.jpg

Ask yourself this question, "how often do I close my eyes while I am awake and not in my bed?". Unless you've developed some mindfulness technique often the answer is never. Think about that, so many people only close their eyes and relax when they are sleeping. The benefits of concious relaxation are incredible. You don't have to sit in perfect lotus legs crossed for five hours without moving. Even 1 minute with your eyes closed, observing your thoughts will change your life. Start there, discover yourself, and continue. Blessings steemit friends, may you be happy and at peace. 🙏🏼

Sort:  

Meditation ftw! I have been doing it on and off, but imma start doing it everyday

You're speaking my language brother. Let's meditate ourselves to peace, and bring it to everyone.

excellent for meditation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48