You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Cognitive Behavioral Therapy?

I've made another sneaky move to reward some of your terrific work. This one is for Goal Setting Made Simple - Good vs Bad. I'm here today to let you know your post was included in my new curation project The Inbox Runneth Over.

(I'm also going to have to start running a tab ... so your next visit from me may be a lot more exciting. MB is constantly out of small vote options these days, so when they do have something available I'll probably have to grab one that accounts for 2 or 3 of what I owe you and run with it. I'll try to keep the books straight enough to explain what's happening ... when it does. Trust me, I've actually got all this written down somewhere so I can keep track.)

Meanwhile, you can find your post that was showcased at this link. Stop by when you have a minute and see what else I found along the trail. Your companions here are all interesting in their own way.

I know I'm late notifying you of all this, although I do note the people I include in Inbox in our Discord group when I announce a new issue. Look for future acknowledgements to appear with you tagged in the publication announcement in the railway post office channel. (Running behind in getting comments written on actual blogs is pretty much standard for me. There are just not enough hours in the day.)

You'll see a vote for about $.80 done by haiguzzi in your list here. That's from me. That is well above what I could give you in a simple upvote myself ... and I want inclusion in Inbox to be known as a "rewarding experience." Also, I figure better you should have the $$$ than some spammer.

Finally, there is an individual in Steemit who has made my ability to do this work and reward it this way much more difficult, but we work with what we have. (But he's part of the reason things are chronically late now.) Keep putting out quality posts, and I'll keep finding creative ways to encourage it. As I tell my husband when he yells at our pets, "It helps if you're smarter than the cat."

The-STEEM-Engine

Sort:  

So glad how much you’ve enjoyed my posts! Your gratitude is all that is needed, means a lot! I appreciate everything you do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83