1 0 M I N U T E S O F C A L M. A DAILY WATERPAINTING MEDITATION 10.20.18

in #meditation5 years ago


Happy Saturday friends, Romans, Steemians...welcome to your Saturday chill out, no matter if your saturday is is a chill time, a creative time of a full on work day, take 10 minutes out.... Time isn't real anyway ;)

<3

I encourage you to be creative along with me, draw, paint, do yoga, heck you don't even have to watch if you prefer meditating with your eyes closed. This is about creating space in your day for whatever YOU need.

I'm sure I'll iterate this setup over time but for now...

They will always be 10 minutes..
They will always have calming music to relax to..

The rest is up to you!

Enjoy & I'll see you tomorrow!

The rest is up to you! Please enjoy & I'll see you tomorrow!
@dayleeo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85