Sort:  

Once you have confronted all you have done in your life, those "battling thoughts" will cease. It is truly an amazing feeling to sit without a thought. Keep facing your battling mind Carey, you will be victorious!

Yes, my spiritual and emotional healing path is focused around really feeling into the wounded parts of me (those are the parts that drive behavior that hurts others) and allowing them to be there rather than resisting, as so many of us do in a very unconscious way. By not only allowing the feelings but also giving them the support (whether compassion, acknowledgment, or anything else) I really needed at the time they were imprinted on me, I've found deeper healing than I ever thought possible! :)

Keep advocating Carey.

Very nice and inspirational video, I also like to meditate, I even think that listening to music or watching a movie is a kind of meditation. Or sometimes just choose a quiet place and try to relax without thinking about anything. ☺

This is very powerful. I think we always think that being hard on one's self is glorified, but you've made me realize that it's condemning. I know that most professionals can't detect condemnation as it is spiritual and not physical or metaphysical. You're very welcome here @careywedler. I've never seen your material until now. I'm paging to your next video now. I think I like you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14