[STEEMGIGS] MULTIGLANDULAR MEDICINAL DEPURATIVE - Diabetes, kidneys, blood, liver, pancreas, reproductive system

in #medicine7 years ago (edited)

"Look, many women have become pregnant with this depurative," are the words of my biological mother (all human beings also have a spiritual Mother) when they ask about multiglandular depurative. The truth is that by its cleansing action of toxins and free radicals, coupled with cellular oxygenation, this depurative system works the female and male reproductive system, clarifying that it is not an aphrodisiac, it simply helps to regenerate naturally the reproductive organs .

About 20 years ago I gave him a small bottle of tea that made with various plants to a lady who asked me that I could serve for some pains that I felt in the kidneys, that tea was preparing for my own consumption since I suffered from kidney stones. Months ago I had forgotten that gift, when the lady began to bless me and to praise her God in front of me, surprised to watch her when she showed me how she can now bend her waist indicating that the pain no longer had, hinting that The bottle he had prepared had cured his kidneys; The truth is that I was very surprised because I give him that bottle without expecting anything in return and without imagining the fuss that that medicine could cause in that lady.

Enter the night, I arrived at my house telling what happened to my mother since she was the one who at the early age channeled my worries about natural medicine. For the sake of this lady, and because of my mother's enthusiasm, I continued to investigate much more about the plants she was using, then months later, people interested in "the bottles" came to me, since my mother always asked her what was For this pain or for the other, to months I was expanding the curative spectrum of the bottles adding other plants.

After a few years the news spread through several states of the country, until it got to carry 10 and more bottles in several opportunities to Caracas since a maternal uncle was in charge of selling them among its neighbors. The tea had been converted with Divine Grace into a "Multiglandular Depurative", which helps to eliminate impurities from the blood, detoxifies the liver and pancreas, helps to clean the kidneys, having diuretic agents helps to clean the urinary system And intestinal, clarifying that it is not a purgative.

Under this concept, we can infer that it cures many diseases caused by poor blood circulation and lessens certain ills by helping to work more correctly several glands of the body. All these goodnesses of the famous bottles take them out for the results in those who have taken them and I understood them looking for more information on the same plants. I can say that many people have been cured of diabetes, others have been freed from stones in the kidneys, others have lessened the problem of acne, only a tablespoon can help digestion of heavy meals, or decrease stomach acid.

A salutary case of my depurative is that several couples to whom medical science no longer gave them an opportunity to have children, after putting themselves for three months or less in treatment with Multiglandular Depurative, have had their sons or daughters healthy, Some couples have testified that following the recommendations I gave them have noticed how their children were born and grew healthy, to the point that I have a goddaughter of about 14 years of age who was conceived thanks to the depurative, their parents had been married for more than 10 years without Being able to have children.

With the passing of the years, the elaboration of the depurative I was perfecting it, discovering its energetic virtues, investigating in the etheric energies of each plant and its influence in the human aura, discovering its relation with the "cellular intelligence" and the energetic vibration that Produce the ancestral songs at the moment of the selection of the branches, leaves, seeds and barks.

At the moment the depurative I manufacture it under orders by the high cost of the plants, nevertheless in the land where we are preparing the orchard I am planting some of the medicinal plants that soon will be using to prepare a more concentrated depurativo to save space in the storage.

With a good fundraiser through Steemit and other virtual platforms, you could have a good storage refrigerator, your own kitchen and the publicity needed for this "yes-healing" natural medicine to reach people who need it.

I invite you to my previous post:

I say goodbye, hoping to join forces through this new network in which I am opening, always to order, from Venezuela to the world, Eladio Acosta.

Sort:  

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

¡jejejejeje!, igual, te estoy siguiendo, éxitos

Gracias, estamos a la orden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86