Sort:  

We need a war on pharmaceutical drugs not the recreational drugs.

We need a war on pharmaceutical drugs as well as a war on recreational drugs.
Agree?

The pharmaceutical drugs in my mind have over taken the “traditional” recreational drugs. What I am implying is let’s go after the drug dealers in white coats. Turn our focus that direction. I’ve seen a lot of lives ruined by doctors pushing meds and people buying prescriptions from others, pill poppers. I’ve been around the block when it comes to this stuff and the pharmaceuticals seem way more addicting. Just my .02.

Thanks, @jlsplatts.

Certainly the agents of Big Pharma enjoy respectability and government endorsement - despite the deaths their products cause.

It’s all about that $$$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48