Sort:  

This is what drives people to Steemit.
Facebook > Twitter > Youtube are taking a bad fall.
v5Yg.gif

FaceBook is just so... whatever LOL :)

it looks like a garbage heap to me and some committee has tried to organize the piles of different garbage . . .

Yeah, me too!

thank you for the reply

Me too. Its depressing

Man you're so correct! I mean Facebook is so much waste of time. When i used FB i knew it wanst for me. So many of the egocentric people there sharing "Look at this my newest photo" etc. Also what does Zucker-berg give back? Nothing. My friend even said that once wouldn't it be like fair to give something back, they got all of the content there for free from their users! (well it isnt that valuable even anymore, cos the content is what it is)

Steem is alot of different, people share valuable content here usually + intresting posts and nice users too!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43