Nice to meet Steemit !! My name is Fabiola Rivas

in #me7 years ago

Good day to all my name is Fabiola Rivas I am Venezuelan, I am 24 years old and I am finishing my studies of business administration. I am a very peaceful person and I love to have fun with my family and friends
1.jpg
I had found this great community by different friends who use it, but I was never encouraged to introduce it, I decided to be part of this community and I hope to be able to join together with all of you.
2.jpg
I love the music and the baseball of my country, so much so that I declare myself 110% magallanera, due to my favorite team of this sport.
3.jpg

I have a beautiful daughter, who is my life and for which I fight every day and I will do it forever, I hope we help together and keep growing, I want them

Sort:  

Bienvenida, I hope compartas things usefull and lindas on this sitio.
Pd: Pudiste haber puesto el tag de introduce yourself, first.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48