Sort:  

Yeah bruv!!! stuffs gettin crazy!!!! haha!!! U got anything for this!!?? I hear you on the mic a few posts back!!!! ... Play ukulele on it if you want!!!! hahaha! Peace geezer, and thanks for the support!!!!

RRRAAAAAHHH BRRUV!!!! haha! megadeth lyrics right!?? DOPE!! I grew up on alot o that stuff!!
Welcome to the jam man!!!! Props!! this works perfect!!!
where did ya record this??
Smashin it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VACHEMORTE!!!!

Yo my man. I give you all the mad love in my post so go read it! This is indeed Megadeth and this is recorded at my studio. Now you need to do something about that leaking roof...

Haha!!! I know!!!!! I found a bucket to put under it!!
I was writing that post and shit got real !! haha.
Thanks for your part in this man!!! I love this whole concept of jammin!!!

Nice visuals mayne. Really professional presentation. You had fun with this song I see.

yes I had to commit something to termite because I am a lo-fi jazzy beat lover. I am at my best in french, which I might use next time.

Yes please do show your skills in your French language that would be really cool to hear. I too am a lover and appreciator of Jazz Hip Hop. You simply can't go wrong with this kind of beat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87