You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Calling All MCs and Singers of Earth!!!!" ... I wanna jam with you!! [MC Challenge]

in #mcs7 years ago

Hey man the more the merrier. The main reason I liked being a judge of the rap challenge is to network with other artist. If you're serious about doing collabs I'm all for it. I'm on discord so hit me up!!

Sort:  

is there not gonna be the other rap challenge this week alao? I was really looking forward to it!

Yea looks like ron is taking a break this week. It's a lot of work for him to put the contest together. He's got some personal stuff he is taking care of.

Ok, i understand that. Thanks for letting me know. Business b4 pleasure. Can't wait till the next one! Have a good day brother.

Nice ! . I have no other mode than serious!!!!!!!! haha! I'm not on any steemit chat things yet as this is all new to me. But I will be on discord in the very near future, so will hit u up!!!!!!! Peace bruv and thanks!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83