Sort:  

Me too! It will be so spectacular and I really believe it will be one of the most amazing fights ever. Fingers crossed! Although like I said, Mayweather has not got time on his side, it has to happen within the next 12 months or it will never happen, as he'll be too old (and scared) :-)

Cg

Wouldn't surprise me if he was too scared now!! Lol, but yes. Has to happen soon!!

True, he has so much more to lose than McGregor, but then the money... :-D

Cg

Always the money!!

Did you see? Conor has signed, now just down to Floyd; come on, bring it ON!!!!

Cg

I didn't, how awesome is that!!!

So awesome, I mean there are still a lot of politics on Mayweather's side I'm sure. But still, I can't see how it won't happen now. Floyd can't say that Conor doesn't want it, he has signed and he is basically saying any place, anytime! :-)

Cg

Yeah Connor has forced his hand!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82