Does Anyone Care about What McAfee Has To Say Anymore???

in #mcafee5 years ago

John_McAfee_Exclusive_Interview_&_Announcement_2019.jpg

I am really suprised that my latest interview with the infamous John #McAfee hasn't gotten any real love or views here on #Dtube or #Steemit! It has done way better on a #censored platform like #YouTube. That is sad.

Is the #Steemit or #Steem community dying or just turned into a popularity contest?

#JohnMcAfee is both entertaining and educational at times. You may not be a fan, but he is doing a lot for #Bitcoin and #cryptocurrency in general. You cannot deny that.

Let us try this again...can I get some love???

Sort:  

Actually, most of the people here with larger upvotes are the glob-lefties, same as in FB and Reddit. Not surprised they do not want to know...

I sometimes find him interesting and sometimes I just cringe at his lifestyle. But he is a powerful personality and if he is a bit of an eccentric, well, I love eccentrics.

As you can see, my votes are small value, but you are welcome to them...I'll try to keep an eye out for your posts.

don't worry, this is about to change. You will get the visibility you deserve. And no, it's not only lefties here

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06