Hearing another language on TV through phonecall

Hearing another language on TV through phonecall

Summary of Post

A friend of mine had a similar experience, listening dialogues in another language on the radio while everyone else on english... Anyway, this wasn't something new, as on phone calls, I've heard laughters on her background...of her voice while she's talking!!! ....they were the same as I heard on the background...plain spanish

We both freaked out... I've always been on english! Not sure if paranormal or glitch on the matrix

Have you guys heard other things ? Pretty odd! Look on my stories!

Last week

Told my friend to watch together the first episode of The Boys
We agreed to watch it and call ourselves over phone

Oddly enough, the show started on Spain Spanish for her, she requested me to pause, while she was changing it to another language

  • I live in the Border with US in Mexico, she's American -

I started listening it in spanish(mexican), pretty odd because she watches everything on english...

As the show progressed, i started laughing at the dumb translation names of the Superheroes...

She would mimic the dialogues on english with the names and everything on english...which was odd for me
Meanwhile on the background i would hear spanish language

After 30 minutes in, and interchanging jokes and the dialogues from the english show, i asked how come she would watch it on spanish...
She sent me clips of it on her status stories - they were on english...-

So I started questioning more to her, and just heard a spanglish (....tv shows don't have spanglish) and slowly switches to english translation

"I'm not on spanish... I've always been on english! Look on my stories! Here's some videos!

Pretty odd!
I couldn't believe it

I told her i would go back to the funny dialogues on spanish just to confirm i wasn't making this up, because she had proof on video of the english dialogues!

....they were the same as I heard on the background...plain spanish

We both freaked out... Anyway, this wasn't something new, as on phone calls, I've heard laughters on her background...of her voice while she's talking!!!

Not sure if paranormal or glitch on the matrix

Have you guys heard other things ?

A friend of mine had a similar experience, listening dialogues in another language on the radio while everyone else on english...

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85