You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Treat Planet Steem As A Way To Use Your Superpowers

in #matrix7 years ago (edited)

Amazing, we really have a similar attitude. I would love it if we could collaborate.

僕のことを覚えるか覚えないかわかrないけど ;-P
I am pretty passionate about writing right now and have other responsibilities (between 3D life, the Deadpost Initiative, and “moderating” the Be Awesome chats and just staying in touch with so many people. But I would love it if there’s something we can do to collaborate so I hope you can’t tell me what you are planning. I’ll be on discord in two or three days at latest, I can find you in slothicorn chat room right?

I started posting 2-4 times a day. I didn’t want to take your advice first because I wanted all my posts to be gold but I find steeming much more fun now that I’ve not relaxed a bit and allowed things to just come out how they want to come out.

Also I’m going to use this post to convince some friends of the awesome people at steemit! Thank you!

Ah, one more thing....you don’t need to be scared. If you are filled with passion and love and desire theres no way you’ll end up back in a situation that you detest! You’ve already made your value abundantly clear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86