You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Treat Planet Steem As A Way To Use Your Superpowers

in #matrix7 years ago (edited)

If you don't know what your superpower(s) is, you're going to lose out to someone who does know. Passion wins the game. They don't teach you this in school, but I know it's true. I've lived this. You might not succeed today, while that asshole does, but if you quietly work, with determination, and passion, and the thing you're working on fits into your superpower wheelhouse, you will win eventually. Or even if you fail, you will be much wiser than when you started.

This alone is enough for me tonight. This is undoubtedly my word for today or even my word for December. Bookmarking this post. In it is so encouraging to curb laziness and to unleash the superpower in me.
Off to ruminate on my ideas.
Freedom from the faulty systems and its relating laziness.
I believe laziness steps in when we don't use our ideas.
Have got the power
Thanks Stella

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86