You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Treat Planet Steem As A Way To Use Your Superpowers

in #matrix7 years ago

Hey Stella! Enjoyed this post a lot cause it represents me in every way, it represents us.
When I first recognized the glitches in this Matrix it was about 10 years ago. If I'm correct. I was 15 years old back then... My life was never the same after that, shocking experience at first but rather enjoyable after :) Changed lot of preferences, lost majority of the people I was hanging with through life... Started to value different things, deeper conversations... became heavily irritated with any kind of bullshit and artificial stuff, know what I mean?
feels like all that artificial idiotism is drowning my freedom, and I love my freedom :) :) :) I loved it since kindergarten! Everyone was getting on my nerves even at the youngest of age, I was like, who are you to dictate how I will spend my time? And the beliefs just grew exponentially over the years, I developed such strong beliefs that there is no kind of wind that can change my direction even 1%... And I'm enjoying the road, whole my life I was sure I couldn't be a slave... it was just too hard for me to process that even as an option, so I searched and searched... thankfully crypto-space in general and this beautiful platform gave me an alternative, I can now visualize even better and move in the way where I wanna be in the future :) Having so much more time and stronger finances. Pure perfection <3
I enjoy my authenticity... It has changed my life, whole life people go through life scared of being authentic... its a trap :) we need to focus on the things that matter, getting ourselves back... giving time to ourselves, since this corrupted system is wasting it to the max... not to mention power of LOVE, everyone ignores it and thinks being cold is their strength when in reality love is the highest frequency, no one can negate that :)

Thank you for this beautifully crafted post, feels like something I had written. Maybe in one of my past lives when I could actually write good English :P haha
I will definitely focus on your posting more in the future and I hope we can stay in contact :) Sending you peace and love, enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86