Steemit Mastermind Group: 3 Goals and 3 Activities for the Week of February 12, 2018

in #mastermind6 years ago


It's been a while since I posted one of my 3 goals/events videos, and I want to get back on track with posting these weekly.


One of the best ways to keep yourself accountable is not only to set goals, but to share them with others. By sharing this with all of you, I hold myself to a higher standard, and know that you will be there to keep me accountable.

Even if it's just a psychological effect, it's still beneficial to share your goals with the world.

In setting goals, keep in mind the SMART acronym, which stands for Specific, Measurable, Attainable, Relatable, and Time-bound. You want to specify your goal, make it measurable, make it attainable and relatable to your life, and time-bound to have a more specific way of gauging your progress.

Please feel free to share your weekly goals, either with a video or a comment down below. I also encourage people to use the tag 'mastermind', as a way to categorize this content.

Thank you for watching, have a wonderful week of achieving your goals!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79