You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooting HIGH QUALITY VIDEO With Your SMARTPHONE (#MasterClass)

in #masterclass8 years ago (edited)

Nice, This is great info for everyone considering making quality looking videos and content.

I use a selfie stick every once in a while and sometimes stick with handheld shots despite the shakiness... it kinda became a style on some of the skits I do.

Get a tripod tho.. I agree, Shaky footage is no bueno unless of course that's what your going for not recommended

If you are unsure of what or where to start.. CHECK THIS OUT
my 2 thumbs up of approval


btw, @andrarchy check out my blog and see if maybe there is anything I can help you guys out with.
or check out my youtube page to get an overall understanding of my experience and styles http://youtube.com/wcarranzajr

Sort:  

Ur words not mine u want to speak for me go ahead be my guest and have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86