I travel the world Part 79: Let's Relax Spa

in #massage8 years ago (edited)

  

One of my favorite things in Asia is to get a good massage

There is many different styles of massage and I usually prefer Shiatsu, Chinese or Thai Massage. Each massage has it's own techniques and I try to get different types of massages once in a while. 

My favorite Massage Spot in Bangkok is Let's Relax Spa.

Usually I order the DreamPackage (850 BHT / 25 $)

Package includes:

  • Foot Reflexology : 45 min
  • Hand Reflexology :  15min
  • Back & Shoulder Massage : 30min

Back & Shoulder Massage : 30min is done here

Foot & Hand Reflexology : 45 min + 15min is done here

Front desk

Foot washing room

After your massage the staff will serve you a tea and this awesome sticky rice with mango!!!

They are selling a lot nice stuff

Many Oils and nice smelling things...

First time I went to Let's relax in Phuket after the Tsunami in 2004. I went to Phuket to help the local economy that time and after I while someone introduced me to the Phuket Main Branch. Now Let's Relax is in Bangkok, Chiangmai, China ,Huahin,Krabi,Pattaya Phuket, Samui too. I loved the massage in Phuket so much and I was happy to find them in Bangkok too!

It's expensive, you could get a massage for 1/3 of the price but from my experience cheap is not always cheaper. I decided that I am happy to pay a bit more but receive constantly great massages and perfect service. 

Which massage place is your favorite in Asia???

I am blogging about the following topics :

Sort:  

;) in which country do you live?

ah there should be some thai massages too , no?

ohh yes. I am not sure if it is really good but in Moscow you can find everything.

Your posts are always a way for me to vicariously travel and visit foreign places. Hopefully I will be getting back to doing some travelling myself soon:)

You don't get sticky rice after a massage here!

You should go to a thai massage. they usually serve something like this in all countries. at least you will get a tea ;)

I like tea but I like sticky rice even more. I think I would enjoy it almost as much as the massage lol!

the sticky rice was really delicious! you will love it.. hope you can go to lets relax one day ;)

Yes definitely:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48