Infinity war waaaa

in #marvel6 years ago (edited)

So let me get this right. You want me to believe that the entire fate of the marvel universe is erased by half because of a dick issue..because he killed his supposed girlfriend...that he should have killed anyway like she told him...but again a dick issue...is that the best reason you give us for a part 2 fuck that i will be keeping my money thank you.....

Follow me here https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=15670
If this post is older than 7 days, please support by upvoting my latest post upvotelatest post [view latest post](https://schoolofminnows.dnsd.info/view/kirbyjr1977

Sort:  

No spoiler alert or what ?! I have not watched it, but most of the Marvel plots are stupid and childish. I should start reading the comics.

Only condensed it but you wont feel screwed until you think about it a week later. Thats what happened saw this a week before the theaters. It just dawned on me about how i got rob.

DC is the same. With superman, who just can fly back in time. They make him way to powerful beyond logic. And now they are screwing Batman. I don't know wish film it was, bet there was one where he killed people, yes, Batman killed people. That is not Batman anymore.

This post has received a 2.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kirbyjr1977.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29