You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce you: World's Worst Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Competitor

in #martialarts7 years ago

Hello! I came across your blog since I am also a BJJ practitioner and just signed up for my first competition... I enjoyed this post of yours very much and I have to say: WOW. You are a real warrior. Seriously, I don't know many people who would have the tenacity to keep fighting repeatedly in the face of defeat, and still keep going and learning and facing more opponents until becoming experienced. 55 matches is such an impressive number! You have a lot of heart, and that's one quality that is gold in Jiu Jitsu. Remember, warriors are not the ones that always win, but the ones that always fight. Greetings from Berlin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84