You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irime’s Training Log: Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Competition Training (Fourth week report)

in #martialarts7 years ago

I like this. Hope you don't mind if I copy this sort of format for my comp training. Also I started keto this week. Man, was drained while drilling.

Sort:  

@feedroh Of course I don't mind! On the contrary, I am very glad to know that you found it helpful.

Yes, starting keto is tough if you are exercising during the induction period, but don't worry, if you are consistent, in a couple of weeks your body will become fat adapted and then you will notice an increase in your energy levels and endurance. Meanwhile just take it a bit easier, drink lots of water and increase your sodium intake (drinking beef/bone broth is a good option for this) and everything should run smoothly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05