27 steempower and martial arts community coming soon!

in #martialarts6 years ago

Well will be helping to build the martial arts community and start throwing more votes into here!

And have talked to some amazing friends here and they are all for it! Besides throwing votes to friends to grow? Why not?

And besides maybe I'll show some Silat one day.

Would love to record it all... Well one day...

Well have to announce this manifestation. Will be getting more going soon. But next step? That's awesome!

And going to be boosting the account to build steem power to make sure that the votes grow. But more things grow? The better it is for everybody.

Sort:  

Wow... I really love it... Cant wait...

Thanks and sorry for the late reply. Do you have discord? Have you set up steemauto auto?

And how are you doing?

Hi ... I m very well thank you... Im from minangkabau west sumatra.. Owner and trainer for my traditional minangkabau martial art (silek tuo) .920992_514750131912834_1973613218_o.jpeg

Discord @edguci

And hit me up on my other account @ganjafarmer and love to see you growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97