Sort:  

I guess few days back ago NASA stopped working on mars, by the way these pictures are incredible. I just saw the new world man :-)

Pictures of my next home!

What an amazing variety of different formations. Beautiful!

Damn that are some very cool pictures and so clear not like most of the UFO pictures who are super blurry. Nice post thanks for sharing it with us :)

Awesome images!

If Musk gets his way, this could be the view some humans get to experience every day. :-P

Stunning...I wonder what are the blue areas..since there is no water on Mars?
Who knows, maybe a few million years from now the Earth will look just like that, dead.

Marco once I watched Nasa's live satellite video of the earth and it touched me like nothing else before. Love these types of images.

Thanks for sharing :) Astounding looks so surreal sometimes

Damnn...that was awesome...thanks for sharing...

Great video my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39