You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEN ARE POLYGAMOUS IN NATURE, HATE IT

in #marriage7 years ago

Great piece @royal heir. I'm @geekis, I blog about #marriageandrelationship. I have heard men at different instances giving excuses to why they are free to flirt at the expense of their marriages, forgetting that they have children that they are supposed to model good characters to and a wife to love. Sometimes I wonder where their conscience is. I wish we can buy sense for these senseless men.

Sort:  

There conscience is where it ought to be, it's just that the decide to pierce their heart with hot rod. Many homes are destroying because of men's infidelity and lack of trust. God will help our men

Yeah, it will now require divine intervention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47