You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every woman have dreams.

in #marriage6 years ago (edited)

Yes you may. it's about the same age as mine. I'm afraid that if i told her so, i can't keep myself or herself from getting into more intense conversations (or relationships) that i think should haven't been done yet. still have point of views about this? and yes, she is an Acehnese girl

Sort:  

Yes, It's easy actually in my opinion. If you had told her about your feeling, first you must hear her answer. If positive, then you need to tell her too about the line you/she mustn't cross.

I'ts not the time for this flower to bloom. telling this feeling now will only open the gate to disreputation of two creation that should be valuable in the eyes of Allah. I will tell her about it when time has come. I've decided to rely this feeling on Allah. if it is meant to be, i'm sure she will be there for me, she will be destined to be mine. I'm letting the time does its works. thanks for your thoughts. @syifazz0926

You are very welcome. From the first it's just my opinion. You do sure have strong thought in this case which I think is really good. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88