IGBO GIRLS ARE BEAUTIFUL!

in #marriage6 years ago


Image source

Back then in high school, Za4Za4 as we fondly called her was one of the best senior friends I had.

Za4Za4 came up when jungle language was trending, everybody wanted to change their names to that and that was how Zozo from Chinazom changed to Za4za4.

This my friend is so beautiful and she knew how to make shakara eh.

All the same I loved her because she always took very care of me and whenever she was on duty as a prefect, i never get punished.

She would always release others because of me whenever i was among those defaulting.

she would just tell others that they were very lucky am there and because of me she's forgiving everybody.

I was always a celebrity as they all would be thanking me.

Beautiful old days!


Image source

Am glad that finally she has found her king, am wishing them all the best as they start this journey of fruitfulness, peace, love and happiness.

Happy married life to my super model!


Image source

#Igbo trad
#Igbo Amaka
#nigeria
#abiastate
#Akingandherqueen
#muchlove


Image source

Who said Ngwa girls are not fine?

Sort:  

Ngwa girls make sense jare... buh una eyes dey penetrate pocket.. after money, na ego be d next

That's nice. Our igbo girls are cute but most of our igbo parents have made getting married to their daughters as a business which is not good at all.
Well, I am single and not searching.

True o!!!
Bride price is sky rocketing
Maybe @cherylsonty might consider convincing her folks for a discount

Yea oh we Igbo girls are definitely beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83