You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beverly's First Ulog! I went Jogging this Morning! 😄

in #marlians5 years ago

Hello. Yes it's good to be near this kind of facilities. But I don't really have the time. Haha. You work at night? Where do you work?
Thank you @akilie1029. Looking forward also to your posts as well. I think you're good in gaming. Have a nice day. 😆


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Haha! Yah, I'm currently working in a call center here in Q.C and a ComSci grad. Gaming? Kinda haha, I'm not sure if your familiar with these games but I've used to play, RAN Online, Cabal, M.U, Tantra, Rose Online, Battle Realms, Dota, League of Legends, CS, Crossfire and more hahahahaha! Btw, I joined the discord channel of @dwin0603 and friends. It's good to be part of a growing Filipino Community here.

Wow. nice. So, that's why you're so fluent in English. Haha. Yeah, I'm familiar with those games. I played some of those. And based on the games you played, I think you're a 90's kid. Hahaha. That's nice. I will be joining there too. Soon. Thanks @akilie1029. :)


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82