Sort:  

Doing a search for march 6 2018 I came up with a couple things.

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@barrydutton/japan-s-largest-bank-to-release-their-own-cryptocurrency-and-exchange-as-early-as-march-2018

http://bitcoingarden.org/march-6-2018-bangkok-will-host-major-international-conference-dedicated-blockchain-cryptocurrencies-icos-blockchain-bitcoin-conference-thailand/

nothing really specific I can find other than these couple crumbs. The Japan bank release could have potential but that much? I don't know.

How can this type of large market be manipulated.

I paid the $49 as well and I thought I was going to get some real info on cryptocurrencies but just got the upsells of 2 grand.

does it all be with the world economy now? I really do not understand with it all, because I just studied her .... apologize before her

I just learnt about an aspect of marketing have never known about. Really educative post here.

Bloody brilliant post ~ wish I'd written it!

Great job.

Sick to death of shady marketing and to be honest marketing/advertising et al.

I worked as a VA to a top life coach for a short while and had backroom access to his operation ~ peddling self development he was really only interested in his own! Mercenary bastard!

I prefer the organic approach to building an audience through offering true value and reciprocal support.

Be well.

xox

I was totally like WTF when I saw the very first Altucher email promoting cryptocurrencies because I had been following his stuff for several months and prior to that he had nothing to say on the subject of cryptocurrencies. I immediately said "bullshit" and after clicking through to the sales page lost all respect for him. The whole point of the "newsletter" and "information" was a massive money grab by JA. That first email led to an obvious funnel and over the coming weeks I saw increasing emails, advertisements and promotions - all so obviously geared at getting you into his sales funnel.

He probably made a shit-ton of money with that campaign.

Analisa yang sangat bagus sangat bermanfaat dan berguna

Berkunjung ketempat kita juga lah...

Totally get your point mate, but the sad truth is that's how it is and how things work. As you said we are all emotionally triggered puppets which makes many of us an easy prey for the manipulation.

Im unsure what that could be but you might want to check out Hashgraph if you havent yet. Well, there is a possibility...

Do update if you happen to get hold of it

You analyze it well. manipulation is not a positive attitude. Your post will give you plenty of knowledge for other members. thanks skirt-sivante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90