You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Open The Inflight Magazine And Find Your Steem Project In There!!! ✈️🌍👀🏆💚 It's Called "The September Issue 2.0"

in #marketing6 years ago

Congratulations on this great success, Marly!

So happy to hear that your dream has gotten some "big ink." :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, my friend!!
You may only imagine how happy I am :-)

Btw today I'll go surfing with my board with no sail again, hehe
There are no winds, so I can go back to the roots.

Hope you're enjoying a wonderful weekend!

My only attempts at windsurfing, long long ago, were dismal... Maybe I should try again now that I am a "regular" surfer?

But just gliding on a wave on my longboard makes me happy.

It's been a grand weekend, Thanks! I hope yours has been as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85