You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday gets the Royal Treatment

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Wow that looks amazing! It has a regal vibe to it especially the dining room. The staircase is beautiful too! The last picture of the golden hour is also beautiful.

Here is my entry to this week's #marketfriday : https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@yashny/market-friday-beach-outfits-bath-suits-and-more-in-batu-ferringhi-penang-island

Sort:  

Oh, thank you! You are so sweet!!! I mean it! The staircases are always so beautiful!!! I am so happy you took the time to look at the post.

And I cannot tell you how much I appreciate you dropping the link here!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34