Market Friday/Mercado viernes-Al ataque/ Attack

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Editado. perdon por confundirme de dia,me comi uno, que cabeza, perdóname bella Denise y todos./sorry for confusing me by day, I ate one, that head, forgive me bella denise and all

Hoy es el mercado de los viernes, Denise #Market, la persona más dulce que he conocido.
Today is the Friday market, @dswigle #Market, the sweetest person I have ever met.

Al ataque

Hoy toca mercado artesanal, me encantan tantas maravillas reunidas, me gustan cuando tienen mucho expuesto y te sumerges a encontrar ese tesoro, entre tantas cosas.

Attack

Today touches handicraft market, I love so many wonders gathered, I like when they have much exposed and you dive to find that treasure, among many things.
IMGP8191.jpg
Todo para que tus guisos estén de 10, todo en madera de Olivo y las bonitas rayas de la madera, hacen que sean especiales.
Everything so that your stews are 10, all in olive wood and the beautiful stripes of the wood, make them special.

IMGP8183.jpg
Hoy un poco de todo, incensarios para aromatizar tu guarida.
Today a little bit of everything, censers to give your room a scent.
IMGP8228.jpg
Pieles y cráneos, los cráneos vamos a dejarlos, como que me dan no sequé.
Skins and skulls, the skulls we are going to leave them, as they give me I did not dry.
IMGP8235.jpg
El artista no podía faltar.
The artist could not miss
DICIEMBRE 162.jpg
Las bolas de cristal, me encantan, ellos las usan para adivinar el futuro. Yo para hacer grandes fotografías, si no la has probado anímate es otro mundo.
Crystal balls, I love them, they use them to guess the future. I take great pictures, if you have not tried it, cheer up, it's another world.
IMGP8239.jpg
Esto es todo amigos,desde Bilbao,País Vasco, España os deseo feliz mercado.
DICIEMBRE 147.jpg
this is all friends, from Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain I wish you happy market
Original content by @txatxy*

Ven a tomar un café conmigo

Come and have a coffee with me

mia-1.jpg

Sort:  

Amiga, esta genial... me encantan este tipo de mercadillos, donde puedes encontrar piezas super interesantes; que encierran historias de vidas ancestrales.
Que tengas un hermoso día @txatxy un abrazo!

Hello beautiful, thanks for going and comment, that helps a lot to follow, happy Thursday

Wow que hermosas piezas, realmente resaltan mucha belleza. Saludos!

Thank you very much for passing and comment

nothing friend. I take this opportunity to invite you to visit my blog, I would be very grateful

The artist is really doing a nice job!!

if from a photo of the mobile phone, you're hitting me with your crazy things, I ate on Thursday and thought we were on Friday hehe @old-guy-photos

Your pictures are often very singular. A work of art like the craft objects captured. Have a great evening @txatxy

There's been lost, I'm glad to see you.
thanks friend

Looks like a beautiful and creative little market place.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks for thst trip around your market. 😊 I especially love how you caught the artist at work!

I love these types of Markets and I have not been to one in a long time.

Im loving those olive wood utensils @txatxy! Happy Friday! 😊

Lovely to see! Have a wonderful weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06