Market Friday-medieval marketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #marketfriday5 years ago

medieval market

Today I present the medieval market of Balmaseda
This week you've seen pictures of their faces and their environment.
But today @dswigle wants like every Friday World Markets.
I am a good girl and I love to participate.
So here it is.

I love these markets.
All dressed at the time.
With items you can not find in stores.
Almost all craftsmen and pretty
IMG_6088.jpg
We have the gentleman who eats the incense and expels the smoke through his mouth.
It seems that he smiles at us hehe.
IMGP9910-2.jpg
The Arab lamps.
With its beautiful colored crystals.
All bright and with unique designs.
IMGP9908.jpg
The artisan jewelers.
With unique pieces
The dream of any lady.

IMG_5972.jpg
You can not miss the leather.
The bracelets I love
IMG_5935.jpg
The eguzkilores are those little brooches.
That according to tradition they drive away evil spirits.
IMG_5923.jpg
The children's dolls can not miss.
With his cheerful smile and his joy.
IMGP9926.jpg
Accessory for girls
Made in cork all very natural
IMG_6016.jpg
Mortars or pestle
Made in olive wood
With its beautiful color of the veins
IMG_6045.jpg
Here the party is always accompanied by food
And today can not miss.
IMG_6028.jpg
And today can not miss.
So grab a plate and enjoy all the markets in the world.
A good way to know traditions different from ours.
Happy Friday friend
Original content by Original content by @txatxy***

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


negro metalizado.png

imagePEKE.png



Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

How wonderful that you brought us to a medieval Market in for the market Friday! These are actually a very incredible shots that you have taken and and the gentleman who eats the insects and expels a smoke to his mouth oh, yes he is smiling just a little bit! The air plants are beautiful with their crystals and they have beautiful designs. And The Artisan jewelry is simply delightful please send me something to driveway these people spirits. It looks like the ladies bags are all handmade and I actually have one of those mortar and pestles me to follow up with olive wood.

That is an interesting looking dish that they are serving and although it looks like pizza oh, it looks like one of the best pizzas I have ever seen. This was a very fun Market, but I have to admit that every single one of your markets that you have ever shown is most incredible. I hope you don't think that I have not been liking them because they have always been different and fun and simply perfect, just like this one is. I will admit that your editing skills are far and above mine and everything was simply beautiful.

Thank you for being part of Market Friday and thank you for all of the time and effort spent to put this post together. Love to you, my friend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Jaja todo muy bonito si como siempre sin tiempo
Xoxo

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a very interesting market. I will take one of everything. And the bracelet would have gone home with me! I realky like that.

Don't believe I have seen anything made of cork either. It would be hard to select from those...I like it all!

This is a unique market Friday entry. I enjoyed a lot.

What amazing things on offer at that marketplace @txatxy

Arabian lights to throw colours across a room, the cork and leather displays would draw me in to see as well.

I would love to visit a market like this so many cool and unique things there thanks for sharing ;)

Medieval market, how cool is that? I would love to shop there, I would spend all my money 💰

Hi @txatxy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.235 which ranks you at #2671 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 37 places in the last three days (old rank 2634).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 207 contributions, your post is ranked at #106.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23