📷🔹Market Friday initiated by @dswigle: Color Your World Shop (Gardening), Las Cruces, New Mexico🔹📷

in #marketfriday6 years ago

The following photo is my submission to #marketfriday organized by @dswigle.

visit_to_an_antic_shop.jpg

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography and I cordially invite you to visit my other contents too.

@theia7

test_photo_collage.jpg

Sort:  

A beautiful shot as usual! I love when flower markets show off different wares!

I apologize for my late reply. My steem has been working for nothing. Please leave the link to your post in the comment section of my post so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place and so much easier for people to check you out. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you! ❤

Upped and Steemed

Thank yo @dswigle for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05