Sort:  

And of course I got called into work last night, so Market Friday the hit. I have a Half Baked one ready for next week. It's impossible to post from work all those uploads. So I gave you all the bird this week. LOL

No offense of course.

Thank you for stopping by and dropping the link for your Market Friday. Also I want to thank you very much for always participating and supporting my challenge. Have a most wonderful Labor Day! Drive safe.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

I new that something like that must have happened, and do not worry about it, since you in your words gave us the Bird you should have tagged it a Feathered Friday Post lOL

And MY comment was a bit weak even for me earlier I wanted to drop my link before heading to a meeting ;)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday - Right This Way! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks so much for the generous tip :)

Hehe! As if that is worth anything anymore! ;) My upvote certainly isn't ans so that is why I am ceasing to give them on comments. I just did it this morning, not even thinking. :)

With the changes upvoting comments now is just a waste and with the owner returns on posts and none in SBD my tippin days are on hold, add t that Imay have to cut how much SBI shares i give away on Wednesdays its gettign grim but i will keep plodding along

Kind of sad that we can't even do the minimal things like that? People have cut way down on commenting and I am not sure that the curation thing should be on hold or a week or two.

I wouldn't worry about giving away SBI - I would probably cease as people know how grim it is and so all are fine with the cutbacks, but, it may be hard to take it away later. :)

I may have to just pull the plug now as opposed to when I run out of money.

I think that makes good sense i may just do that I think we have to hold tight and see how things develop over the next week or two

It is definitely easier to give than it is to take away. The rest is going to be depending on the temperature of the water.

Thats true I have been giving away SBI shares for so long on it now sopping it completly seems so wrong, I am bouncing back and forth on what to do LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85