Sort:  

You are so sweet! He is the cutest little thing I have seen in so long. He fits perfectly into my little garden or a piece of my little garden and is right at home. Oh yes! That flamingo it's just calling your name!

I put a save tag on it if you want! You are always so much fun and I want to thank you for stopping in and saying hello and leaving your always kind comments behind.

As always, i wish you a wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Ah, so happy for you and your gnome. Someday I will find the perfect statue for my garden, that flamingo was cute. Our garden center here has tons, just have not been able to go since the hip surgery last month. Enjoy your weekend dear Denise.

🎁 Hi @sunscape! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: How To Post On Mistake :( Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30