Sort:  

Hey! Thank you so much! I really appreciate the kind comment and the fact that you like my pictures! Jellyfish really are strange creatures. I have bumped into a whole lot of them in the water, but rarely receive any attention from them.

Until I did one day! Yikes!

I have not been diving in Australia anything else they have in their country is a odd, crazy or downright who the heck is God mad at? Of course I'm only kidding but they do have the market excessively nasty creatures! Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your words. I hope you have a good rest of your day.

!tip

The photos are great! I'm thinking an aquarium is really the best way to see them! At least the safest anyway Haha :) I read a book about Australia called In a Sunburned Country that is absolutely amazing. There are so many fantastic and strange things there.

They are definitely the land of plenty!! (of odd and unusual things!) And thank you!

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Charm Of The View Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85