Sort:  

Hi, Ross! @rossfletcher I love these little guys too, sandpipers, I believe and boy, are they quick! I call it my #MarketFriday mascot! LOL 😊

This week I did not post as I normally do but just put up a tag for everybody to follow. That is not normal for me and I usually always have a post but was called into work unexpectedly on Market Friday evening. So, of course, this teaches me that I should be at least ahead of the game and have it prepared before I have to post it. I want to thank you for being a part of Market Friday and for taking the time an effort to post into the challenge. I hope that you have a most wonderful weekend coming up!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Excuse the no upvote as it is so small, I am told it will be dust and not counted. I will give you a tip instead. Sorry!

Thank you so much! I wasn't able to get a market Friday post this week : (

I need to get someone to explain to me what's changed with votes now. I really don't understand most of what people do here. I'm just posting photos and voting for people. When is the good time to vote for a post? I don't have a big enough vote anymore to vote comments so i try to contribute to posts if i can.

I'm not big either, if you notice. I am only a 66 but most of my pocket change goes back into tipping.

When the post is five minutes old is supposed to be the premium time to vote a post. I still upvote posts, but, it is the comments that I no longer can. My upvote is too small.

You know that #MarketFriday will be here next week! This week is pretty slow, so there is not the usual number of people here. A few weeks and everything will (hopefully) be back to normal! Whatever normal is. LOL

Have a great Labor Day!

!tip

So it used to be 15 minutes right? Now it's 5? I'm sorry i'm so clueless about this new hardfork. I want to be sure the person's post gets as much as possible and i would also like to earn some curation if that makes sense. Thank you so much for your generosity!

Exactly! It's now five minutes! No problem @!

Thank you! I had been still waiting 15 minutes! :)

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday - Right This Way! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you so much!

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday - Right This Way! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you so much!

You are so very welcome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14