You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Furnace Town Historic Site

in #marketfriday5 years ago

We have a similar type of museum here in Dhaha-Bangladesh. The national museum has a part where they showcase historical things like those handlooms. Maybe I'm gonna share them if I take a visit there. :) :)

Sort:  

That would be amazing!! I would love to see your living museum! I love the hands-on demonstrations that they have. You can learn so much from them.

I want to thank you so much for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @rem-steem! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are The Odds Of A Trifecta? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29