You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday does Autumn

I do love this time of year! The colors are so warm and inviting! I don't really decorate around our house, but always enjoy seeing everything all dolled up at other places. Enjoy your trip my friend! I'm sure you'll bring back some wonderful stories to share. :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for participating in Market Friday! Because of the pictures loading up I use a lot more bandwidth than I thought I would here on the cruise ship oh, so I apologize for the brevity of my replies. But I hope you know that I am grateful for your your support.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @plantstoplanks! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85