You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

Wow! I am tired! I read the whole post believe it or not! And I never shop! We live in a valley and while Lady Marian is inside the mall, I climb about at the back in the rocks with my camera searching for scorpions, snakes or any other. But, this professional shoppers post deserve an Upvote!

Sort:  

That post is more of a challenge than I meant it to be. I wanted it to be worth reading. Know what I mean? But, it was 4am by the time I got it to post, so I wasn't looking at it again. Well! When I did, I couldn't believe how long I had made it. Wow! You need to be a power walker/reader to keep up.

I hope I didn't tire you out? Lucky you that Lady Marion allows you to film nature while she fights the masses! :)

Thank you for taking the generous amount of time it take s to get through it all and for leaving me with an awesome upvote and nice comment! Thank you! tip!

You are always worth reading and I would like to go shopping with you, as I will have much time to scrounge in the bushes for photos. Lol Thank you for the kind tip! Blessings!

Hehehe! You clever man! Actually, I am pretty quick. I had to slow down to take the pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86