You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In a dead market you can pick up some real bargains

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Thanks for all the great information @outerground that link on the 500 is the best explanation I have seen on this tricky topic.
I've been experimenting with various settings but this should make things a lot more precise.

The tracking mount that I'm thinking about is one that I could use for astrophotography and daytime time lapse.
I've got my son's remote control but haven't used it yet. I'm still getting my head around the basics of focusing. :-)
I heard about the stacking software from @astrophoto.kevin too. I'll give it a go on the next clear night.
Thanks again for the info much appreciated. Glad you liked this post. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66