Sort:  

I know that you are a traveler, @margaretwise and how good your husband is the same. This makes traveling a joy! Greece is a wonderful country, for me it is maximum. Of course, I cannot compare to similar places ... because I have not seen others.
I'm not a traveler, if I like a place I can go there for many years ... I get to be familiar with places, people, make friends and it's great joy to meet them every year. I like to see their joy when we meet.
The island of Thassos where we are going now is very close to Bulgaria and is a Balkan area ... it does not have the Italian influences of southern Greece. In the southern part, places are more spectacular as beauty.
If you want to see more I recommend a friend in Greece, @tikotiko ... you can search through her posts, there are many Greek travel or gastronomy. They are very beautiful ... this can help if you plan a trip.

Thank you very much!

"I like to see their joy when we meet."

I think that I am more and more inclined to such situations, our journey is wonderful and known people, but what you are talking about, I miss it somewhere in the middle.

Thank you for your absolutely amazing comment :)

Greetings

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to comment. It is a pleasure to read your posts and comments. I apologize for not doing it regularly because I'm not comfortable with poetry in English. I'll try to fix this in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86