You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Gettysburg: Civil War Reenactment

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hi! There my most compassionate friend!

This is my post this week!
https://steemit.com/busy/@kaminchan/market-friday-morning-by-the-river-in-nongkhai

There’s a very late post for last week as well. Just to let you know I didn’t miss your tag last time!

Have a jolly weekend!

Sort:  

Oh!! Not your fault! I went away for two days without internet and feel behind!! I am going to yours right now!!

You never miss!

Thank you so much for dropping the link and have a nice weekend!

!tip.20

Thank you for your reply.

So nice to be able to be without the internet from time to time! Old way of life is much slower and fuller somehow!

Thank you for the tip!

Cheers.

Always my pleasure!

I never mind being without internet! Much more fuller and calmness without it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25