Sort:  

Truth! Except I never put a penny in the ole machines. :) Which line did you work on? I could never, I cannot believe how hard they work and endlessly!

It is typical, but, many people haven't been on a cruise, so you have to put forth the whole shebang. Thanks for stopping by and dropping your link!! It is always appreciated!

Have a great day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

The Star Cruises - Can't remember if it was the Superstar Leo or Superstar Libra ....
It was so long ago

It is true, they do work really hard
The dance troupe I was with had a 3 month contract
So, we were treated a little better... but we did mix around with the staff and heard stories

I am glad you shared all those pics
I never took pictures back then... actually until Steem... haha
Only now I make an effort :)

You too, have a great day <33

🎁 Hi @kaerpediem! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Gets The Royal Treatment Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13