You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes into the Woods

I did my market post yesterday and forgot to include the link here. here it is https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@honeycup-waters/market-friday-an-original-market-shiraz-not-wine

I do love this post on wood, it is such a gorgeous material and does not pollute other than the smell when working it. I can take that sort of pollution anytime.

Sort:  

True! I agree with you. I will take that kind of pollution any day of the week! Thank you so much for stopping by #MarketFriday and I appreciate you dropping your link here!

I hope you have a most wonderful day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @honeycup-waters! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73