You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Furnace Town Historic Site

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Weaving has always fascinated me i have seen women here in Thailand doing it and my girlfriends mum does it as a living apart from farming i can never get my head around how quick and and precise they are something i will leave the women and other men to do...lol 😜

Chatuchak PlayGround Vintage Mall , Bangkok - Part - 3 !!

zstcadr1b1.jpg

Sort:  

How cool that she does it for a living! I am fascinated by anyone who has such a wonderful skill like that! I am so dearly untalented that way!

Does your girlfriend weave also? Did her mother teach her how to do it? I am happy to let those do it who know how and i will be happy to buy it from them!

Hey you! Thanks for dropping the link here and for always participating in the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

Amazing how they do it it's really a lot of patience and skill just watching gives me head spins.

No my girlfriend doesn't have the patience for that but she is a great cook..hehe 😜

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are The Odds Of A Trifecta? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you again for your kind tip @dswigle 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77