Sort:  

Of course you would! If I was moseying by this post, that is exactly what I would think, but, to be fair, next week, I will show off a part two with a furnace of sorts.

It is a living history museum and they have a whole town set up, I was just showing off that part of the town. It is an interesting little place, to be sure. I will make sure I show off a furnace of some kind to keep it all on the up and up!

Hehe!Thanks for stopping by, Dawne! @goldendawne

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @goldendawne! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are The Odds Of A Trifecta? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25